I hate hippos

I hate hippos.  They look cute in cartoons, but in real life they’re ugly, smelly, mean-tempered, have weird teeth that point straight forward, are still ugly and smelly, dangerous, and are generally gross and unpleasant.  So I don’t like them and I am perfectly happy to live on a continent that is not benighted by their presence.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I hate hippos

  1. Janis says:

    I really hate hippos.They are ugly even if I’ve never seen one they are super gross

  2. Martin says:

    Hippos (being herbivores) kill more people each year than any African Predator. Bunch of jerks. http://www.africapoint.net/general/africas-most-deadliest-animals

Leave a Reply

